Hey, It’s Introduction Time

 

I’m going to join in on the Friday Introductions.
My name is Olivia Fortner. I’m a 17 year old girl traveling the United States, in a Fifth Wheel trailer, with my family. My Dad preaches God’s Word all over the country and we follow along everywhere he goes.

We’ve been on the road since 2012 and I’ve learned so much, plus I’ve met all of these amazing people. This life’s really been an adventure…. and it’s not over yet.
I love all things vintage. I drink strong coffee and hot-tea. Letter writing, Bible reading…. or reading in general, and espresso are my favorites. I believe in pink and I believe laughing is the best calorie burner ( because it just wouldn’t be right without an Audrey Hepburn quote ). I believe that chance can happen and new friends can be made even through this Instagram/ blog I’ve started.
I started this blog because I wanted to reach out. It’s been a dream of mind for a while and one day I sat down and obeyed the quote “Don’t let anything stop you from following your dreams”. I feel like God’s given me so much and I need to share. I need to share the truths He’s given and the grace He’s opened my eyes to.
I pray this corner of the Internet becomes a place for people to come together and talk about the truth and love and grace of God. A place where all of our questions can spill out and we feel free to talk about the things that really matter.
Come join me in my pursuit. Together, God’s love can be made famous.

 

Forever in your corner,

~Olivia~

P.S.

I’d love to get to know you. Tell me a little about yourself, in the comments or message me on Instagram (@giverofgoodnews).

 

4 thoughts on “Hey, It’s Introduction Time

  1. I would love to get to know you! You seem like a wonderful young woman! You are a wonderful writer so maybe you could give me some pointers or you could help bring me peace when my mind feels anxious. Anyway, God Bless and I hope to hear from you! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much. It’s good to meet you. If you ever have any questions or need some help, just comment or DM me on Instagram. I’ll be praying of your anxious mind. .. Philippians 4:7..

      Like

Leave a Reply

